Parish Staff


                              Pastor: Fr. George Seiter                               

 In Residence: Fr. Mike Coffey

        In Residence: Fr. Francis Oranefo          

Deacons: Bob Hamilton and Michael Bortnowski


Facility Administration: Anne Haday


Office Manager/Parish Secretary: Denise Rossi  


Secretary: Evelyn Cuttino


Parish Catechetical Leader: Dolores Otterstein   


Office Aid: Sr. Rosa Narvaez


Director of Music: Elizabeth Doan


Maintenance/Grounds:  Frank Slavinski ~ Bruce Britton


©2015 - 2016 Holy Eucharist Parish - All Rights Reserved.